New Website Is On the Way!

63970_10152809774048361_7606393753736428976_n

Thanks for visiting my website!

A new site is under construction and will include a new blog, so my old blog posts have been removed.

In the meantime, enjoy this photo of my son and I with Daryl himself, Norman Reedus! And if you would like to be updated when the new website is up, please sign up to follow this blog.

I look forward to connecting with you in a new and improved way!

Blessings!
Stefne Miller

Leave a Reply

